Créer mon blog M'identifier

Guide to Buy FIFA 15 – Prices, Stores, Editions & More TIPS

Le 28 juillet 2014, 09:59 dans Humeurs 0

fifa coins review site www.fifa-coins.com

Q: How many editions there are for FIFA 15 ?

A: This year, there are only two editions for FIFA 15: the standard one and the Ultimate Team Edition (known in previous years as ‘Ultimate Edition’).

 

Q: What is the difference between the Standard (pre-order) and Ultimate Team edition ?

A: You can compare the two with the help of the following table which outlines the differences between both editions:

 

 

OffersStandard Ed.Ultimate Team Ed.

FUT Gold Packs1540

adidas® All-Star TeamYesYes

Messi FUT Loan PlayerNoYes

adidas® Predator Boot BundleNoYes

Historic KitNoYes

Goal CelebrationsNoYes

 

 

Q: What is the FUT Gold Packs offer ?

A: It is a code for one gold pack entitlement each week for use in FIFA Ultimate Team mode for a total of consecutive 15 consecutive weeks (Standard Edition with pre-orders) or 40 consecutive weeks (Ultimate Team Edition).

 

Q: When do FUT Gold Packs codes have to be redeemed by ?

A: The codes must be redeemed by October 6th, 2014 to receive all gold packs included in this offer. Late code redemption will result in forfeiture of previous weeks’ gold pack entitlement. Failure to download and/or use the gold pack in any given week will result in forfeiture of that week’s gold pack offering. Each gold pack weekly offer is valid for 7 days and must be redeemed within that time period. The code to redeem the gold packs codes expires January 26th, 2015 (Standard Edition) or July 20th, 2015 (Ultimate Team Edition).

 

Q: What is included inside each gold pack ?

A: The packs included in this offer are the regular gold packs. Each one contains a mix of 12 items, including players and consumables, at least 10 Gold with 1 rare. Usually, the price of these packs are 5,000 coins or 100 FIFA Points.

 

Q: Besides FUT Gold packs, what are the other offers ?

A: Here are the five other offers:

 

Adidas® All-Star Team

It is one of the teams in the Rest of the World section. It gives the chance to hit the pitch with an elite team of the brand’s top players, including cover star Leo Messi. However, it cannot be used it in Ultimate Team mode.

Messi FUT Loan Player

This year, it is possible to unlock players on loan from the EA Sports Football Club Catalogue using football club credits. However, the loan of Lionel Messi for five matches is exclusive for players who buy the Ultimate Team edition.

 

Adidas® Predator Boot Bundle

One of the world’s top sports brands’ boots are available for free. It includes five pairs of boots from the Predator line.

 

Historic Kit

Historic Kits from classic teams in football history can be instantly unlocked to be used in FIFA 15 and FIFA 15 Ultimate Team.

 

Goal Celebrations

Three exclusive new celebrations pulled from real life: Kiss the Wrist, Stand Tall and Flag Kick.

 

Q: When do these other codes have to be redeemed ?

A: These additional codes have to be redeemed from EA Sports Football Club Catalogue before September 26th, 2015.

 

Q: How much more do I pay for the Ultimate Team Edition ?

A: It depends on the stores. Check your local store for prices or take a look to the stores and prices chapter, please.

 

Q: Do I need to buy the Ultimate Team edition in order to play this game mode ?

A: No. Ultimate Team mode is available in every editions.

 

Q: Which edition should I buy ?

A: The main difference between these two editions are the gold packs. The Ultimate Team Edition also brings another offers but, in our opinion, they are not worth it. Besides that, the official retail stores also offers one of these EASFC items in the Standard Edition.

If you usually do not play Ultimate Team, you should choose the standard edition and save some money. Many will say to you that you should choose the Ultimate Edition, but we have a different opinion. First of all, the standard edition brings 15 FUT 15 packs, which means that the difference between both editions is not 40 packs but only 25. We know that these gold packs are cheaper than if you buy them on the store but there is something you should not forget: you only get one gold pack per week, for 40 weeks. This is a huge disadvantage since you need those packs as soon as possible to build your dream team. The market depreciates over the time, so when you redeem your last pack you probably no longer need it. We also know that many gamers love to own a FIFA 15 cover and DVD with “Ultimate Edition” printed in, but the extra cost is too much money for it.

 

 

Guide to Buy FIFA 15 - Prices, Stores, Editions & More

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current-Gen or Next-Gen Consoles

 

 

Q: What are the main differences between FIFA 15 for current-gen and FIFA 15 for next-gen consoles ?

A: There are two big differences: the game play and the price.

The EA Sports Ignite game engine is used for next-gen consoles and delivers a new level of innovation, further blurring the line between the real-world and the virtual: players think, move and behave like real athletes, with environments as dynamic and ever-changing as real-world stadiums.

FIFA 15 for next-gen consoles is usually five pounds more expensive.

 

Q: Which platforms use the Ignite game engine ?

A: Playstation 4, XBox One and PC. It will debut on Windows PC with FIFA 15.

 

Q: Which are the recommended specifications and minimum required specifications for PC users ?

Guide to Buy FIFA 15 - Prices, Stores, Editions & More

 

fifa coins seller reviews

the best places to buy fifa coins online

trusted fifa coins seller

 

Q: Which platform should I buy FIFA 15 for ?

A: FIFA 15 for next-gen consoles will be a better game but you should pay attention to the fact that if you are planning to buy a PS4 or XBox One only to play FIFA, it will probably cost you more than 450 pounds. It is not worth it. Buy the FIFA for the platform you have. Keep in mind that, between PC and next-gen consoles, our suggestion goes to PS4 and XBox because there are too man cheaters on PC.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Release Dates

 

 

Q: When will FIFA 15 be released ?

A: It will be released in the following dates (according to EA Sports):

 

September 23, 2014 (Tuesday)

USA and Canada

September 25, 2014 (Thursday)

France, Spain, Italy, Poland, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Brazil, Czech Republic, Australia, Sweden, Norway, Germany and Russia

 

September 26, 2014 (Friday)

United Kingdom, Netherlands, Portugal and New Zealand

 

Q: FIFA 15 will be released in the same date for all platforms ?

A: Yes. Microsoft Windows, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, PlayStation Portable, Wii, Nintendo 3DS, iOS, XBox One and Playstation 4 versions of FIFA 15 will be released in the same date.

 

Q: What can I do to get early access to FIFA 15 ?

A: You can subscribe to the ‘Season Ticket’ program – exclusively available to PS3 and XBox 360 – or buy the game in another console’s region (you will need a PSN / Gamertag account from North America, if possible).

 

Q: When will FIFA 15 be released for Season Ticket holders ?

A: The exact date depends of the season ticket holders’ region. It is 3 days before the release date. For example: in North America, FIFA 15 will be available in September 20th.

 

 

Guide to Buy FIFA 15 - Prices, Stores, Editions & More

 

 

Q: If I have an active Season Ticket subscription but don’t buy the game, how long I will be able to play FIFA 15 by the early access ?

A: The early access only works until the FIFA 15 release date.

 

Q: What do I get by pre-ordering FIFA 15 ?

A: The 15 FUT Gold packs offer of the standard edition is exclusive for pre-orders.

 

Q: Until when I can pre-order FIFA 15 ?

A: Pre-orders are accepted until the day before the FIFA 15 release. The game is dispatched in the release day.

 

Q: Should I pre-order FIFA 15 ?

A: If you really plan to buy the game, you should pre-order it. You will get 15 FUT gold packs for free, which is better than nothing. However, if you don’t plan to play it all the time, buying it later on, especially at Christmas, may be cheaper as game prices can drop around this time.

 

 

Stores and Prices

 

 

Q: Where can I buy FIFA 15 ?

A: FIFA 15 is sold in thousands of stores all over the world. However, we suggest you to buy it from an official retail store because they usually have small incentives for you.

 

Q: How can I know which ones are the official retail stores ?

A: Gamers from UK may choose between Amazon, Game and Shopto. Gamers from USA may choose between Amazon, Gamestop, BestBuy and Target. PC version is also available for both through the Origin store.

 

Q: Where should I buy FIFA 15 for my console ?

A: If you live in UK or Republic of Ireland, you have two good options. Game has more offers but our suggestion is Amazon because it is cheaper and have an amazing customer service. You can check the prices in the following table.

If you live in USA, you should know that the stores are asking the same price for FIFA 15: $59,99 (Standard Edition) and $69,99 (Ultimate Team Edition). In North America, the FIFA 15 price is the same for current-gen and next-gen consoles. In our opinion, you should wait a few weeks more because this stores usually make special discounts.

 

 

Amazon UKGame.co.ukShopto.net

Delivery in UKFreeFreeFree

Playstation 3Standard£ 40.00£ 42.99£ 44.86

Ultimate£ 50.00£ 52.99£ 59.86

Xbox 360Standard£ 40.00£ 42.99£ 44.86

Ultimate£ 50.00£ 52.99£ 59.86

Playstation 4Standard£ 45.00£ 47.99£ 49.85

Ultimate£ 52.00£ 57.99£ 59.86

Xbox OneStandard£ 45.00£ 47.99£ 49.85

Ultimate£ 52.00£ 57.99£ 59.86

Offers (Standard Pre Orders)Historic Kitsadidas All-Star Team

Predator Boot Collection

3 new Celebrations

 

 

Q: Is it possible to download FIFA 15 through my console ?

A: Sure. You just need to go to PSN store or XBox Marketplace and buy the game. After the payment you will be able to download it and play.

 

Q: Should I buy FIFA 15 directly from the console or from a retail store ?

A: Through the console you will not get all the offers, it is usually more expensive and you will have to download a huge file. A retail store is still our suggestion.

 

Q: Where should I buy FIFA 15 for my PC ?

A: Amazon is the right choice if you want to pre-order the disc version. However, if you prefer the download version, you may save a few pounds buying in Origin. It is easier, because you don’t have to wait by the download code that will be emailed to you near release date, and it is the only option available to get the Ultimate Team edition. If for any reason you bought the Standard edition and want those extra gold packs, you may be able to buy an Ultimate Edition upgrade at Origin (not announced yet).

 

 

Amazon UKGame.co.ukShopto.netOrigin

Delivery in UKFreeFreeFreeFree

Pre-OrderStandard£ 35.00£ 39.99£ 42.85

DownloadUltimate£ 49.99£ 47.59£ 46.99

UltimateStandard£ 54.99

Offers (Pre Orders)Same offers of consoles

 

 

Q: If I buy the download version of FIFA 15 for PC in a retail store, do I still need to have an active Origin account to install it ?

A: Yes. The download version is very popular. You just need to buy it, open the download link, download and install on your PC. No matter where you buy it from, you will always need an active Origin account to do it.

 

Q: How do I buy FIFA 15 ?

A: Now, that you probably know where you want to buy your FIFA 15, it’s time to do it. Just go to the store you have chosen and place the order.

If you want to buy from Amazon, the best option in our opinion, do it through the following banners. You will have the same prices and offers but you will be helping us to improve our website. Please, do it to help us to bring more high quality content. Even if you want to buy other articles, you may click on the banner to enter on the store. We will appreciate it.

 

Q: This Guide to Buy FIFA 15 is quite long. What do I really need to know ?

A: These are the main topics:

 

- Standard Edition is good enough for most of the gamers;

- Ignite motor engine will debut on Windows PC with FIFA 15;

- Season Ticket gives 3 days of early access;

- Pre-orders of standard edition gives 15 FUT Gold packs;

- Amazon is the best choice for buying FIFA to PC and consoles.

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team: World Cup - Frequently Asked Questions

Le 29 mai 2014, 08:58 dans Humeurs 0

fifa 14 coin price compare www.fifa-coins.com

 

Starting May 29, there will be an additional way of playing the World’s largest tournament. On top of the already available EA SPORTS 2014 World Cup Brazil game for PlayStation 3 & Xbox 360, we are bringing the 2014 FIFA World Cup to FIFA Ultimate Team on all consoles and PC.

 

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team: World Cup, a separate mode within FIFA Ultimate Team (FUT), lets players build their ultimate squad of players from all 32 National Teams attending this summer's tournament in Brazil. FUT World Cup features all 32 National Team crests, National Team kits, the official adidas? Brazuca match ball, the Estadio do Maracana, and all-new look and feel within FIFA 14 Ultimate Team.

 

Players can improve their team to make them tournament contenders by acquiring new players and consumables from special Packs in the FIFA 14 Ultimate Team: World Cup Store. Every FUT World Cup Pack includes a free Gold Pack available for use in the tradional FIFA 14 Ultimate Team experience.

 

FUT fans will also have the chance to write football history. With Online and Single Player tournament modes, players can compete through the group stage and knockout phases in order to win the FIFA World Cup. By winning matches, players will earn in-game virtual coins that can be used to acquire packs in the FIFA 14 Ultimate Team: World Cup Store to strengthen their squad. Fans can increase squad chemistry by finding and playing with players from the same country or governing confederation.

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Which platforms is FUT World Cup available on?

 

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team World Cup is available as a free update to EA SPORTS FIFA 14 on Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, and PC on May 29, 2014.

 

How much does FIFA Ultimate Team World Cup cost?

 

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team World Cup will be available as a free update to FIFA 14.

 

How many packs do we start with?

 

Like FIFA 14 Ultimate Team, users will receive a single Starter Pack when they start FUT World Cup.

 

How can I add new players to my squad?

 

Players can be added to your squad by buying packs with FIFA Points or coins in the FUT World Cup Store. You’ll also be awarded coins and packs as you progress through the World Cup.

 

Can I trade my players in FUT World Cup mode?

 

No. To keep the tournament experience authentic, items from FIFA 14 Ultimate Team World Cup are unique, untradeable, and can only be found in World Cup packs. However, you’ll receive one free Gold pack in FUT 14 for every pack purchased in FUT World Cup.

 

Will I be able to manage multiple squads?

 

fifa coins reviews

where to buy fifa coins

free fifa coins

 

 

In FUT World Cup, you will manage a single squad and lead them to World Cup glory. However, you can keep more players than the 23 available in your squad. Simply search your Club to add them to your squad.

 

Will my Club players from FIFA 14 Ultimate Team be available in FUT World Cup?

 

No. To keep the FUT World Cup as authentic as possible, you won’t be able to bring your current squads to the FUT World Cup. This is a completely separate experience, with no need to worry about your existing FUT squad.

 

Will I be able to use my coins from FIFA 14 Ultimate Team in FUT WC, and vice versa?

 

Yes, you can use your FUT 14 coins and FIFA Points in FUT World Cup to purchase packs from the FUT World Cup Store.

 

Will my FUT WC players be available in FIFA 14 Ultimate Team?

 

No. Players found in FUT World Cup will only be available in the World Cup mode.

 

Will FUT World Cup player ratings be the same as FUT 14?

 

Some players in FUT World Cup will feature ratings different than FUT 14.

 

Will these new FUT World Cup player ratings be carried on into the future?

 

At this time, player ratings in FUT World Cup have been created for this new mode only.

 

Will FUT WC have Man of the Match items?

 

Man of the Match items will exist in FUT 14, outside of the World Cup experience. However, once a player receives a MOTM, his attribute boosts will be updated in your FUT World Cup club.

 

Will teams and players not participating in the World Cup appear in FUT World Cup?

 

No, only players from the teams attending the FIFA World Cup will appear in FUT World Cup.

 

Can I play a friend online?

 

No, Play-a-Friend mode is not available in FUT World Cup. Instead, players can compete in the full 32-team FIFA World Cup tournament mode both online and offline.

 

Can I access FUT WC from the Web App or Mobile Companion App?

 

No. FUT World Cup can only be accessed from your retail copy of FIFA 14.

 

How will chemistry work in FUT World Cup?

 

Players can build team chemistry by linking up with other players from the same country or confederation (Europe, South America, Africa, etc).

 

Stay tuned in the following days as we reveal updated ratings and additional info regarding this update.

 

The 2014 FIFA World Cup is already available as part of a free add-on to FIFA 14 on Mobile. From Qualifying to the World Cup Finals, experience all the excitement of the 2014 FIFA World Cup in EA SPORTS 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team - Team Of The Week 37 (MAY 29)

Le 29 mai 2014, 08:55 dans Humeurs 0

where to buy fifa coins www.fifa-coins.com

 

Each week FIFA Ultimate Team assembles the best players from international and club competition around the world. This collection of players is available to challenge in FIFA Ultimate Team.

 

The LA Galaxy’s Landon Donovan scored twice and made MLS history as the club defeated the Philadelphia Union 4:1 on Sunday. His 135th and 136th goals helped the 32-year old become the league’s all-time leading scorer. Donovan has spent 13 seasons in the league; four with the San Jose Earthquakes before moving south and joining the Galaxy in 2005.

 

The 30-year old Jadson had two goals for Corinthians as they defeated Sport 1:4 on Sunday. The two goals were Jadson’s second and third with the club since being traded to the Tatuapé side for Alexandre Pato last February.

 

A 90th minute goal by Bobby Zamora helped Queens Park Rangers defeat Derby County 0:1 and earn promotion back into the Premier League. QPR return to top-flight football after only spending a single season in the Championship following their relegation at the end of the 2012-13 campaign.

fifa coins reviews

compare fifa coins prices

fifa 14 coins online review

 

 

Starting XI

 

GK: Marcelo Barovero – River Plate (Argentina)

CB: Richard Dunne – Queens Park Rangers (England)

CB:Gum – Fluminense (Brazil)

CB: Alessandro Budel – Brescia (Italy)

CAM: Dillon Powers – Colorado Rapids (United States)

CAM: Jadson – Corinthians (Brazil)

RM: Petter Vaagan Moen – Lillestrøm SK (Norway)

CAM: Jesús Dátolo– Atlético Mineiro (Brazil)

ST: Walter – Fluminense (Brazil)

ST: Bobby Zamora – Queens Park Rangers (England)

ST: Landon Donovan – LA Galaxy (United States)

 

Substitutes & Reserves

 

GK: Krzysztof Kamiński – Ruch Chorzów (Poland)

RB: Johan Larsson – IF Elfsborg (Sweden)

CB: Adam Danch – Górnik Zabrze (Poland)

RM: Jota – SD Eibar (Spain)

CM: Karim Laribi – Latina (Italy)

ST: Alex Revell – Rotherham United (England)

ST: Romarinho – Corinthians (Brazil)

The Team of the Week is available to play against each and every week in FIFA Ultimate Team. TOTW items are available by chance when opening FIFA Ultimate Team Packs.

Voir la suite ≫